Warren County Schools

WWW Site

Navigation

Schools

Staff Directory

NameEmail
Principal: Ms. Jennifer Wilker jwilker@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Rishav Adhikari, Science Teacher radhikari@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. George Baskerville, Custodian gbaskerville@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Ruby Baskerville, Custodian rbaskerville@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Linda Bratcher, Receptionist lbratcher@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Christopher Caldwell, Math Teacher ccaldwell@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Camillo Cardenas, Spanish Teacher ccardenas@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Robert Carrier, Math Teacher rcarrier@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Tonya Carter, Exceptional Children Teacher tcarter@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Sandra Crosson, Mentor scrosson@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Joy Doughty, Science Teacher jdoughty@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Leslie Dundas, Digital Media, Engineering Your World Teacher ldundas@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Mamie Durham, Child Nutrition Assistant mdurham@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Dustin Farrell, English Teacher dfarrell@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Andrew Finch, ESL Teacher afinch@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Toni Harris, Data Manager, Book Keeper tharris@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Danylu Hundley, Mentor dhundley@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Martha Joseph, Online Facilitator mjoseph@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Waydia Lee, English Teacher wlee@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Taylor Myers, Social Studies Teacher tmeyers@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Wanda Thompson, PE Teacher wthompson@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Wakisha Turrentine, Business, Graphic Design wturrentine@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Mary Williams, Child Nutrition Assistant mwilliams@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Fatima Williams, School Nurse fawilliams@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Michael Williams, Social Studies Teacher micwilliams@warrenk12nc.org

Back to top