Warren County Schools

WWW Site

Navigation

Schools

Staff Directory

NameEmail
Principal: Ms. Jennifer Wilker jwilker@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Kirsten Alderdice, English Teacher kalderdice@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. George Baskerville, Custodian gbaskerville@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Ruby Baskerville, Custodian rbaskerville@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Linda Bratcher, Receptionist lbratcher@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Rebecca Cardwell, Math Teacher rcardwell@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Sandra Crosson, Mentor scrosson@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Kelsey Dechant, Guidance Counselor kdechant@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Joy Doughty, Science Teacher jdoughty@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Mamie Durham, Child Nutrition Assistant mdurham@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Ryan Ewell, Science Teacher rewell@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Dustin Farrell, English Teacher dfarrell@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Andrew Finch, ESL Teacher afinch@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Shelby Gregoire, Social Studies Teacher sgregoire@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Jasmine Hayes, English Teacher jhayes@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Danylu Hundley, Mentor dhundley@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Martha Joseph, Online Facilitator mjoseph@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Mark Markofski, Digital Media Teacher mmarkofski@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Sharon Markofski, Math Teacher smarkofski@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Daniel Pardo, Spanish Teacher dpardo@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Imani Sherrill, Business Ed./Digital Media Teacher isherrill@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Wanda Thompson, PE Teacher wthompson@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Wakisha Turrentine, Administrative Assistant wturrentine@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Mary Williams, Child Nutrition Assistant mwilliams@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Fatima Williams, School Nurse fawilliams@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Michael Williams, Social Studies Teacher micwilliams@warrenk12nc.org

Back to top