Warren County Schools

WWW Site

Navigation

Schools

Staff Directory

NameEmail
Principal: Ms. Tracey Neal tneal@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Misty Buchanan, Online Facilitator mbuchanan@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Sandra Crosson, Mentor scrosson@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Andrew Finch, ESL Teacher afinch@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Karen Fleming, Math Teacher kfleming@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Faye Goode, College Liaison goodef@vgcc.edu
Ms. Donna Hahn, English Teacher dhahn@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Egbert Lumpkin, Math Teacher elumpkin@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Alexaundria Mayo, Administrative Assistant amayo@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Adam Mogilevsky, Social Studies Teacher amogilevsky@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Lenora Parks, Guidance Counselor lparks@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Elizabeth Seitz, English Teacher eseitz@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Ginger Wescott, Science Teacher gwescott@warrenk12nc.org

Back to top