Warren County Schools

WWW Site

Navigation

Schools

Staff Directory

NameEmail
Principal: Mrs. Katrinka Brewer knewman@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Teresa Abbott, Teacher Assistant tabbott@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Kirby Alston, EC Teacher kalston@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Sylvia Alston, Mentor syalston@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Aquilla Alston, Teacher Assistant aalston@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Tabitha Alston, Teacher Assistant/Computer Lab thargrove@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Reneka Andrews, Grade 3 Teacher randrews@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Elizabeth Barnette, EC Teacher ewatson@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Sherry Beale, Grade 5 Teacher sbeale@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Nikeena Boyd-Kearsey, Media Coordinator nboydkearsey@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Blair Brantley, Kindergarten Teacher bbrantley@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Leslie Cannady, Teacher Assistant lcannady@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Anetta Cates, Teacher Assistant acates@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Kendra Davis, Grade 2 Teacher kdavis@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Yolande Dixon, Grade 3 Teacher ydixon@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Carol Evans, EC Teacher Assistant cevans@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Andrew Finch, ESL Teacher afinch@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Kathleen Foster, Child Nutrition Assistant kfoster@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Patricia Hargrove, EC Teacher phargrove@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Latrenda Hawkins, Grade 4 Teacher lahawkins@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Connie Hendrick, Child Nutrition Manager chendrick@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Jerry Hicks, Behavior Intervention Specialist jhicks@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Tiffany Jackson, Teacher Assistant tjackson@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Deborah Jones, Custodian dpjones@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Denise Jones, EC Pre-K Teacher denjones@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Jessica Kearney, Pre-K Teacher jkearney@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Vera Kearney, Teacher Assistant vkearney@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Rachel Lindsey, EC Pre-K Teacher rlindsey@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Justin Moody, PE Teacher jmoody@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. April Neville, Guidance Counselor aneville@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Michael Ottey, Grade 4 Teacher mottey@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Brenda Patton, Teacher Assistant bpatton@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Karen Paynter, Grade 2 Teacher kpaynter@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Mylicy Powell, Custodian mpowell@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Pamela Quick, Speech-Language Pathologist peason@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Elizabeth Richardson, Child Nutrition Assistant erichardson@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Shelia Robertson, Art Teacher srobertson@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Christine Saunders, Speech Therapist csaunders@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Stephanie Seward, Grade 1 Teacher salston@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Charis Shattuck, Grade 5 Teacher cshattuck@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Diane Shearon, Occupational Therapist dshearin@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Angelica Silva, Spanish Teacher asilva@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Shekena Smith, Administrative Assistant ssmith@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Taneka Smith, Teacher Assistant tmontague@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Elaine Smith, Teacher Assistant esmith@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Deloris Somerville, AIG Teacher dsomerville@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Henrietta Sutton, OT Specialist hsutton@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Chiniqua Taylor, EC Teacher ctaylor@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Martina Taylor-Fuller, Kindergarten Teacher mtaylor@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Mia Taylor-Terry, School Nurse mterry@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Orlinda Terry, Grade 2 Teacher orperry@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Tyrone Williams, Custodian twilliams@warrenk12nc.org
Dr. Celestine Williams, Grades 1 Teacher cfaines@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Danielle Williams, Music Teacher dpetrin@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Carlotta Woodard, Teacher Assistant cwoodard@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Louise Wright, Child Nutrition Assistant lwright@warrenk12nc.org

Back to top