Warren County Schools

WWW Site

Navigation

Schools

Staff Directory

NameEmail
Principal: Mr. Medicus Riddick mriddick@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Christina Allman, Grade 6 Computer Applications Teacher callman@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Felicia Alston, Child Nutrition Assistant falston@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Ethel Alston, Grade 1 Teacher ealston@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Yulanda Baskett, Teacher Assistant ybaskett@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Samantha Bauer, Grade 6 Teacher sbauer@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Anna Brickey, Grade 1 Teacher abrickey@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Kristal Cozart, Grade 2 Teacher kcozart@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Janie Cutts, Pre-K Teacher jcutts@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Amy Duncan, Grade 3 Teacher amduncan@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Perceda Faulcon, Teacher Assistant pfaulcon@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Branden Figueroa, Grade 5 Teacher bfigueroe@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Velvet Gamero, K-Splash Teacher vgamero@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Carleen Gordon, Grade 4 Teacher cstephenson@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Juanita Green, Teacher Assistant jgreen@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Aqueria Hargrove, Teacher Assistant ahargrove@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Maryanne Henry, Kindergarten Teacher mhenry@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Lina Hermandez, Grade 1 SPLASH Teacher lhermandez@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Sarah Higgs-Juarez, ESL Teacher shiggsjuarez@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Steven Jackson, Speech Pathologist sjackson@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Celestia Long, School Nurse celong@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Dana Moore, Music Teacher dmoore@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Kerry Murphy, Grade 2 Teacher kmurphy@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Rhonda Mushaw, Teacher Assistant rmushaw@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Meghin Patton, Teacher Assistant mpatton@warrenk2nc.org
Ms. Reenada Perez, Grade 2 Teacher rperez@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Gwendolyn Pierce, Pre-K Teacher gpierce@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Gloria Quick, Speech/Language gquick@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Maria Rivas, Spanish Teacher mrivas@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Melissa Smith, EC Teacher msmith@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Kellie Smith-Robinson, Teacher Assistant ksmith@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Jacquel Sneed-Adams, Grade 6 Math/Science Teacher jadams@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Teresa Solomon, Guidance Counselor tsolomon@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Gwendolyn Terry, Child Nutrition Manager gterry@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Patricia Williamson, Grade 3 Teacher pwilliamson@wcsk12.org
Mr. Scott Wright, Grade 4 Teacher swright@warrenk12nc.org

Back to top