Warren County Schools

WWW Site

Navigation

Schools

Staff Directory

NameEmail
Principal: Ms. Michelle Dunbar mdunbar@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Sylvia Alston, Mentor syalston@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Hannah Bullock, Child Nutrition Assistant hbullock@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Jill Burnette, Teacher Assistant jburnette@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Lenora Clark, Teacher Assistant lclark@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Jennifer Collins, Teacher Assistant jcollins@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Virginia Davis, Administrative Assistant vdavis@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Ginger Dow, PE Teacher gdow@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Andrew Finch, ESL Teacher afinch@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Rosa Jones, Child Nutrition Assistant rjones@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Ebony Jones, Teacher Assistant ejones@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Brenda Kearney, Child Nutrition Manager bkearney@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Mary Mach, Media Coordinator mmach@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Sharon Moore, Grade 3 Teacher smoore@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Connie Palmer, Grade 2 Teacher cpalmer@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Morgan Perry, Pre-K Teacher mmarrow@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Latonia Person, Teacher Assistant lperson@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Shonda Robinson, Teacher Assistant srobinson@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Tomeka Sidberry, Pre-K Teacher tsidberry@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Elizabeth Smyth, Grade 1 Teacher esmyth@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Deloris Somerville, AIG Teacher dsomerville@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Henrietta Sutton, OT/PT hsutton@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Johnsie Williams, Bus Driver (112)
Ms. Monica Williams, Bus Driver (192)
Ms. Gwen Williams, Bus Driver (192)

Back to top