Warren County Schools

WWW Site

Navigation

Schools

Staff Directory

NameEmail
Principal: Mr. Brian Biles bbiles@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Wanda Askew, Grade 3 Teacher waskew@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Marion Barnes, Pre-K Teacher mbarnes@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Cynthia Blackmon, Grade 1 Teacher cblackmon@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Rhonda Bobbitt, Administrative Assistant rbobbitt@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Debby Brannock, Teacher Assistant dbrannock@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Larry Bullock, Custodian lbullock@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Diane Colin, Grade 2 Teacher dcolin@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Cameron Comer, Guidance Counselor ccomer@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Ruth Craft, Grade 1 Teacher rcraft@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Ginger Dow, PE Teacher gdow@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Jean Downey, Teacher Assistant jdowney@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Tammy Evans, Grade 5 Teacher tevans@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Samantha Fellenbaum, Music Teacher sfellenbaum@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Sandra Fretz, Grade 4 Teacher sfretz@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Jimmy Haynes, Custodian jhaynes@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Sarah Higgs-Juarez, ESL Teacher shiggsjuarez@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Amelia Jean, Spanish Teacher ajean@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Lauren Konicki, Grade 3 Teacher lkonicki@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Carolyn Laster, Child Nutrition Assistant claster@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Rowena Lynch, Instructional Assistant rlynch@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Donna Paschall, Teacher Assistant dpaschall@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Trina Paynter, Media Coordinator tpaynter@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Carolyn E. Richardson, Teacher Assistant cerichardson@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Belinda Robertson, EC Teacher Assistant brobertson@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Raegan Ross, Grade 2 Teacher rross@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Erin Simons, EC Teacher esimons@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Kristin Speakman, Grade 5 Teacher kspeakman@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Mia Taylor-Terry, Nurse mterry@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Angela Vaughan, EC Teacher avaughan@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Sharon West, Grade 4 Teacher swest@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Vivian White-Jones, Speech Pathologist vijones@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Jessica Williams, Kindergarten Teacher jewilliams@warrenk12nc.org

Back to top