Warren County Schools

WWW Site

Navigation

Schools

Staff Directory

NameEmail
Principal: Mr. Noland Hicks nhicks@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Liza Adcock, School Nurse ladcock@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Ligaya Aguas, Grade 7 Science Teacher laguas@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Cicelia Aguilar, Grade 8 Science Teacher caguilar@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Grace Alston, Guidance Counselor galston@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Wenona Anstead, Guidance Secretary wanstead@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Yamid Barbosa, Spanish Teacher ybarbosa@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Crystal Boyd, Media Coordinator cnboyd@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Carla Burgess, Grade 6 English/Language Arts cburgess@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Adrian Cheek, Health/PE Teacher acheek@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Debra Clayton, Business Education Teacher dclayton@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Maurice Crump, Grade 6 Social Studies Teacher mcrump@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Chenoa Davis, Assistant Principal chdavis@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Monica Davis, Math Teacher mdavis@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Dolah Edmonds, BED Teacher dedmonds@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Audrey Evans, Guidance Counselor aevans@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Lauren Foster, Grade 8 Science Teacher lfoster@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Jan Fuller, Grade 6-8 English/Language Arts Teacher jfuller@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Marcia Greenway, Media Center Teacher Assistant mgreenway@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Tammie Harmon, Finance Secretary tharmon@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Christine Harris, Language Arts Teacher charris@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Pamela Hawkins, Keyboarding/Computer Skills Teacher phawkins@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Sarah Higgs-Juarez, ESL Teacher shiggsjuarez@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Pamela James, Child Nutrition Assistant
Ms. Karen Jerman, Career Decisions and Life Skills Teacher kjerman@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Enessia Jones, Math Teacher enjones@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Shannon Jones, PE Teacher Assistant shjones@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Brian Kaprive, Grade 7 Math Teacher bkaprive@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Margaret Knight, ISS Coordinator mknight@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Deanna Lewis, Grade 6 Social Studies Teacher dlewis@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Arnetta Lucas, Grade 7 Social Studies Teacher alucas@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Elizabeth Martin, EC Teacher Assistant emartin@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Alexa Molden, Art Teacher amolden@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Deja Moss, Grade 7 Social Studies Teacher dmoss@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Earlene Palmer, Grade 7 Science Teacher epalmer@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Anne Pendleton-White, Speech/Language Pathologist apwhite@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Wilhelmina Ratliff, Computer Skills Teacher wratliff@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Doris Ross, Computer Lab Coordinator dross@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Gloria Silver, Child Nutrition Assistant gsilver@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Annie Skipwith, Grade 8 English/Language Arts Teacher askipwith@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Ruby Solomon, Mentor rsolomon@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Charlene Spence, EC Teacher cspence@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Shirley Starks, Administrative Assistant sstarks@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Debra Starling, Grade 6 Language Arts Teacher dstarling@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Kaylee Tate, EC Resource Teacher ktate@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Jenna Tuttle, Science Teacher jtuttle@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Carolyn Walker, Grade 7 English/Language Arts Teacher cwalker@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Danny Watkins, EC Teacher Assistant dwatkins@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Taylor Whitehead, Band Director twhitehead@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Jennifer Wilker, Assistant Principal jwilker@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Stacey Williams, Child Nutrition Manager swilliams@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Mildred Williams, Mentor miwilliams@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Percell Williams, Resource Officer pwilliams@warrenk12nc.org

Back to top