Warren County Schools

WWW Site

Navigation

Schools

Staff Directory

NameEmail
Principal: Ms. LaAlice Hopkins lhopkins@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Yvonne Alston, Media Coordinator yvalston@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Sylvia Alston, Mentor syalston@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Ernestine Alston, Teacher Assistant eralston@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Folami Alston, Virtual School Facilitator foalston@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Pamela Anderson, English Teacher panderson@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Henry Bobbitt, Auto Mechanics Teacher hbobbitt@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Corine Boyd, Custodian cboyd@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Julia Brown, Speech Therapist jbrown@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Brenda Bullock, Chill-Out Coordinator bbullock@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Darnell Bullock, Custodian dbullock@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Joyce Bullock, NCWISE/Guidance Support jlbullock@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Tracy Burchette, Child Nutrition Assistant tburchette@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Victoria Clarke vclarke@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Kristen Clarke, 8+ Math Teacher kclarke@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Sophia Cranston, English Teacher scranston@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Shauna J. Davis, Business Teacher sjdavis@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Carol Daye, EC Teacher Assistant cdaye@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Leslie Dundas, Online Facilitator ldundas@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Dicie Falcon, Child Nutrition Assistant dfalcon@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Andrew Finch, ESL Teacher afinch@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Derrick Fogg, Family & Consumer Science Teacher dfogg@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. John Hargrove, Head Custodian jhargrove@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Jamie Harvey, Agriculture Teacher jharvey@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Jonte Hawkins, Carpentry Teacher jhawkins@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Mary Hayes, EC Teacher mhayes@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Christie Heimback, English Teacher cheimback@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Danylu Hundley, Mentor dhundley@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Christopher Hunter, PE TEacher chunter@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Carol Johnson, Teacher Assistant cjohnson@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Morton S. Jones, PE Teacher msjones@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Curtis Jones, US History Teacher cujones@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Pamela Jordan, Marketing Teacher pjordan@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Maggie King, Allied Health Teacher mking@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Gavas Langley, Science Teacher glangley@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Victoria Lehman, Visual Arts Teacher vlehman@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Amena Lewis, Child Nutrition Manager alewis@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Canecca Mayes, Director of College Services cmayes@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Thomas McCaffity, School Resource Officer tmccaffity@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Terrance McCormick, 8+ Teacher Assistant tmccormick@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Christa B. Moody, Social Studies Teacher cbmoody@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Brooke Morgan, Guidance Counselor bmorgan@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Colleen Neuer, Guidance Counselor cneuer@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Jennifer O'Meara, Math Teacher jomeara@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Theodore Paige, Jr., JROTC Teacher tpaige@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Shawn Peebles, Science Teacher speebles@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Martha Perry, Child Nutrition Assistant maperry@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Odessa Perry, Family & Consumer Science Teacher odperry@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Michael Perry, Masonry Teacher mperry@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Thomas Phillips, Custodian tphillips@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Paul Plummer, Teacher Assistant pplummer@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Sean Rafferty, EC Teacher srafferty@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Chantrel Reynolds, College Advisor creynolds@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Pattie Rodwell, Behavioral Support/IEP Chair prodwell@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Sarah Roveda, English Teacher sroveda@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Shena Royster-Davis, NC IRIS College Liaison srdavis@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Evert Russell, Custodian erussell@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Mary Slaydon, Assistant Principal mslaydon@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Anthony Taft, ROTC Officer ataft@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Christopher Watson, EC Teacher Assistant cwatson@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Lisa Watson, Finance Administrative Assistant lwatson@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. William Wesley, EC Teacher wwesley@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Taylor Whitehead, Band Director twhitehead@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Diana Williams, Child Nutrition Assistant diwilliams@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Eddie Williams, Math Teacher ewilliams@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Simonae Williams, Receptionist siwilliams@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Fatima Williams, School Nurse fawilliams@warrenk12nc.org

Back to top