Warren County Schools

WWW Site

Navigation

Schools

Staff Directory

NameEmail
Ms. Cathy Alston-Kearney, Student Success Coordinator cakearney@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Lakola Andrews, School Social Worker landrews@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Barbara Baker, Manager/Trainer, Child Nutrition bsbaker@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Kellie Barrow, Receptionist kbarrow@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Janaire Brown, Exceptional Children Director jabrown@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Carolyn Buffaloe, LEA PowerSchool Coordinator cbuffaloe@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Tonya Carter, Exceptional Children Administrative Assistant tcarter@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Nicole Claude, Administrative Assistant for Child Nutrition nclaude@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Debra Clayton, Testing & Accountability Coordinator dclayton@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Ernest Conner, Jr., Technology and Career Technical Education Director econner@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Debbie Cox, Administrative Assistant for Superintendent dcox@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Derrick Fogg, Career and Technical Education Coordinator dfogg@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Jacqueline Hargrove, ILT/Professional Development Coordinator jdhargrove@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Daniel Harris, Child Nutrition Director dharris@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Sarah Harrison,Administrative Assistant for Technology, Career and Technical Education and Title I sharrison@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Sallie Howell, Drop-out Prevention Counselor showell@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Chelsa Jennings, Curriculum & Instruction Director cjennings@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Rosemary Lewis, Psychologist rlewis@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Donna Liles, EC Compliance Specialist dliles@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Derek Long, Technician dlong@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Joyce Mahomes, Title I Director jmahomes@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Donna Martin, Administrative Assistant for Curriculum dmartin@warrenk12nc.org
Dr. Linda Mason, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum lmason@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Renee Mizelle, Literacy Coordinator rmizelle@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Susan Nelson, Accounts Payable Clerk snelson@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Odessa Perry, CTE Career Development Coordinator odperry@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Jamar Perry, Human Resources Director jmperry@warrenk12nc.org
Dr. Frank Polakiewicz, Assistant Superintendent of Administration fpolakiewicz@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Casey Richardson, Administrative Assistant for Human Resources crichardson@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Angela Richardson, District-wide Mentor arichardson@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Donna Robertson, Payroll Clerk drobertson@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Dennis Snead, District-wide Mentor dsnead@warrenk12nc.org
Dr. Ray Spain, Superintendent rspain@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Clara Vandiford, Administrative Assistant for Testing and Accountability cvandiford@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Jamica Whitaker, Director of Communication and Public Engagement jwhitaker@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Darlene Williams, Administrative Assistant for Finance dwilliams@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Stanley Williams, Chief Finance Officer sewilliams@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. April Williams, School Social Worker awilliams@warrenk12nc.org

Back to top