Warren County Schools

WWW Site

Navigation

Schools

Staff Directory

NameEmail
Mr. William Alston, Shipping and Receiving walston@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. James E. Hargrove, Painter jehargrove@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. James King, Electrician jking@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Donald Mizelle, Carpenter dmizelle@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Daniel Morbitzer, Plumber dmorbitzer@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. James Moss, Carpenter jmoss@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Joe Mustian, Maintenance Director jmustian@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Milton Silver, HVAC Technician msilver@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Patsy Tucker, Administrative Assistant ptucker@warrenk12nc.org

Back to top