Warren County Schools

WWW Site

Navigation

Schools

Staff Directory

NameEmail
Mr. Thaddeus Alston, Director talston@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Jeffrey Anstead, Mechanic janstead@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Nakita Avent, Administrative Assistant navent@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Delores Ayscue, Cost Clerk dayscue@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. RC Creech, Mechanic rcreech@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Kennedy Hargrove, Mechanic khargrove@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Bobby Parham, Mechanic bparham@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Harold Williams, Shop Foreman hwilliams@warrenk12nc.org

Back to top